Home
St. Mary Catholic School
218 West Washington Street • Hagerstown, MD 21740 • 301.733.1184
About SMCSAcademicsAdmissionsStudent LifeFamiliesSupport SMCSContact
 
Academics

PowerSchool
Progress Reports
Standardized Testing
Honor Roll
Curriculum
Technology
Teacher Pages

Teacher Pages

Creating a strong parent-teacher partnership enables Saint Mary Catholic School students to become the best that they can be! 

Communication is the key to success, so SMCS teachers have created web pages to keep students and parents informed of expectations.

Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Jeanie Stark jstark@stmarycatholicschool.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Dana Hilmoe dhilmoe@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 1: Mrs. Tina Forsythe tforsythe@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 2:  Ms. Bonnie Cleary bcleary@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 3:  Mrs. Rae Leggett rleggett@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 4: Ms. Mary Poffenberger mpoffenberger@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 5: Mrs. Lori Balog lbalog@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 6: Ms. Pamela Ward pward@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 7: Mrs. Jennifer Karn jkarn@stmarycatholicschool.org
Grade 8: Mrs. Mary K. Barger mbarger@stmarycatholicschool.org
Technology: Mrs. Marisa Kenney mkenney@stmarycatholicschool.org
Algebra: Mrs. Faith Mentzer fmentzer@stmarycatholicschool.org
Social Studies: Mrs. Kristy Gross kgross@stmarycatholicschool.org
Reading Specialist:  Mrs. Kimberly Mentzell kmentzell@stmarycatholicschool.org
     
     
     

Teacher Pages Faculty OnlyIntranet Faculty Only

 

News & Events | Calendar | Contact | Site Map